Elance – Getting Started

elance.com-test results

I’m a new registree on Elance.com and in the process of completing and polishing my profile there. Took one of their tests this morning and was mildly … uhm… irritated over some of the suggested translations. Are they sure this is how things are being said correctly in my native tongue? Or rather: Have they used a native speaker for those translations? I can’t help, but wonder. Anyway… this is how I scored. #self-flattery – yeah, guilty.

Leave a Reply

